Executive Committee

Erin Severe 
Vice President for Legal Affairs
Katherine McDowell 
Vice President for Equity
Jen Dugger
Vice President for Nominations
Mariana Lindsay
Vice President/Secretary
Marina Barcelo
Cathy Travis 

Member at Large
Elisa Dozono
National ACLU Board Representative
Dan Winter

Jim Arneson
Daniel Bartz
Merry Demarest
Malika Edden Hill
Cary Jackson
Stuart Kaplan
Stephen Manning
Bill Patton
Suk Rhee
Nancy Ross

Stay informed

ACLU of Oregon is part of a network of affiliates

Learn more about ACLU National