Jann Carson, Interim Executive Director

Sarah Armstrong, Communications Director

Leland Baxter-Neal, Staff Attorney

Krystal Bosveld, Paralegal
Doug Brown, Communications Associate

Yvonne Garcia, Individual Gifts Officer

Shelly Hunter, Development Director

Jose Méndez, Fiscal and Operations Manager
Christina Nguyen, Membership Engagement Officer

Kelly Simon, Interim Legal Director

Stay informed

ACLU of Oregon is part of a network of affiliates

Learn more about ACLU National